Our Board of Trustees


Board 2023


Chairperson:  Sarah Heald

Deputy Chairperson: Tony Fairweather

Principal: Megan Seatter

Proprietors Representative:

Lyndelle Fapiano

Vaughan Barrow

Eleanor Roberts

Parent Representative:

Adam Roe

Amanda Cantwell

Staff Representative:  Rae Larsen

Supporters and Sponsors

Parents, please support our local businesses

Jon Telford Autos Limited Eileen Mary Age Care MCI & Associates Jones Brothers Painting Westlow Workshop Limited
QR code for downloading the app

Scan this code to download the app

Get the Skool Loop - School App

Download our Skool Loop App, a simple and free download. In Google Play & App Store search ‘Skool Loop’ and choose our school once installed.

Download on the App Store Get it on Google Play
Hand holding phone

Login to St Joseph's Catholic School Dannevirke